We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

County Councillors

Gordon HookGordon Hook - Newton Abbot South link to DCC

Read Gordon's blog here

Jackie BrodieJackie Hook (was Brodie) - Newton Abbot - Newton Abbot North link to DCC

District Councillors

Alison Eden Fist Day at TDC

Jackie BrodieJackie Hook - Newton Abbot - Bushell Ward link to Teignbridge

Gordon HookGordon Hook - Newton Abbot - Buckland and Milber ward Link to Teignbridge

  • Gordon is leader of the Lib Dem group on Teignbridge District Council

Colin ParkerColin Parker - Newton Abbot - Buckland and milber ward link to Teignbridge

Chris Jenks

Rob Hayes

Town Councillors

Brian Hayes - Bradley

Chris Jenks - Buckland&Milber

Colin Davieson - Buckland&Milber

Colin Parker - Buckland&Milber

David Corney-Walker - Milber

Lesley Sheffield - Milber

Michael Joyce - Bushell

Mike Pilkington - College

Richard Jenks - Bradley

Rob Hayes - Bushell

Sheila Kingdom

Link to Newton Abbot Town Council