We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Lib Dem Candidates for Devon County Council - 6th May 2021

Liberal Democrat Candidates for Devon County Council election May 6th 2021

Cllr Alan Connett - Exminster & Haldon

Cllr Alistair Dewhirst - Ipplepen & The Kerswells

Cllr Colin Parker - Newton Abbot South

Eloise Rokirilov - Newton Abbot North

Cllr Richard Keeling - Chudleigh & Teign Valley

Cllr Sally Morgan - Bovey Rural

Cllr John Nutley - Ashburton & Buckfastleigh

Cllr David Cox - Teignmouth

Cllr Martin Wrigley - Dawlish

Cllr Andrew MacGregor - Bishopsteignton & Kingsteignton