We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Results of the May 6, 2010 General Election in Newton Abbot

  • Anne-Marie Morris, Conservative (20774)
  • Richard Younger-Ross, Liberal Democrats (20251)
  • Patrick Canavan, Labour (3387)
  • Jackie Hooper, UK Independence Party (3088)
  • Corinne Lindsey, Green Party (701)
  • Keith Sharp, Independent (82)