We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

Alistair Dewhirst

Alistair Dewhirst

More details

County Councillor for Teignbridge South and District Councillor for Ipplepen

Waterside, Dornafield Road
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5SG

01803 812958 (landline)

07836 704127 (mobile)

Cllr Gordon Hook

Cllr Jackie Hook (was Brodie)

Martin Wrigley

Newton Abbot Consituency Liberal Democrats

devon lib dems

More details

Newton Abbot Constituency Lib Dems

41 Higher Brimley Road, Teignmouth, Devon, TQ14 8JU

Newton Abbot Constituency Lib Dems Chair - Alison Foden

Parliamentary Spokesperson for Newton Abbot constituency

Marie Jenkins

More details

Marie Chadwick

29 Odlehill Grove,
Newton Abbot
TQ12 5NJ